Ginkgo Prize 2020 Shortlist

The Gingko Prize for Eco-Poetry is awarded on Wednesday, May 19 at 5 pm, when Poetry School live-streamed the Ginkgo Prize Ceremony 2020 from Richmond Park, with judge Simon Armitage, the UK Poet Laureate. The Ginkgo Prize 2020 Shortlist: Daniel Fraser, Jane Lovell, Emily Groves, Sue Kindon, Nicola Healey. Jane Lovell is the winner of the 2021 prize.